Oh Deer!

Oh Deer!

I did this look around Halloween because I was pretty bored and my favourite Halloween looks are really cutesy animal ones. Fawn/Deer looks super fun and fairly easy to do. There are still things I would change about this look but I am still pretty happy with the results.

Issues:
When I was applying the brown to my forehead, it was really patchy and I was having a hard time getting an even coverage.
My eyebrows also didn’t turn out the way I had hoped because they were quite bushy 😥

Tips:
Try to use liquid foundation because it will help the powders to stick better and last longer.
Use a brown that is more grey toned than orange otherwise you’ll end up looking more like a little oompa loompa.
If you wear contacts for this, put them in before putting on your makeup. But if you already wear contacts fairly regularly you’d know that 😉

My favourite part of this look was applying my eyeliner differently and doing the little white spots on my cheeks!

That’s it from me! If you have any questions feel free to leave a comment 🙂
ArrivederLa ❤

Leave a Reply

