Review: Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Bright Fit

I’ve been looking for a BB Cream for a while because I wear such a high coverage foundation usually and sometimes certain activities don’t deserve my full coverage foundation, so I bought Etude House’s Precious Mineral BB Cream Bright Fit.

IMG_4978

This is what the brand says about the product:

“BB Cream formulated with Pearl Powder with an improved adhesive texture to promote moist, radiant looking skin while protecting against UV damage and wrinkles.” – Etude House

On the back of the tube it says ‘brightening OK! darkening ZERO’ which I just think is so adorable.

 

This BB Cream comes in 4 shades from light to about light medium skin tones. It has an SPF of 30. Its also more yellowy than pink toned but because its got a lower coverage, its not so bad for me. The coverage itself is quite good, I have quite red cheeks and it covered that up pretty well, I also had a few spots and this covered that up alright too.

Here is what it looks like on:

IMG_4979

I like the way it makes my skin look and with my translucent face powder over the top it looks like I’ve got my perfect medium coverage routine sorted!

The only thing I didn’t like about this product was that its in a squeeze tube and then has a pump on the end. It made the product really hard to get out at the start! I bought this from the Etude House store on eBay for about $11. Not bad for that price!

3.5/5 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

