Celebrating 91 years of the Walt Disney Company!

Disney is such a large part of my life and because of this, today is one of the most important days of the year. To celebrate 91 years of Disney goodness, I have decided to produce makeup looks based on my favourite characters! I’ve already dressed up as a few of the characters in the past, so there will be a few older photos but for the most part, I will be creating these from scratch.

From the oldest animated Disney movie to the newest, here are my Disney looks:

Snow White: ~Old Photo~

IMG_6235

Tinkerbell (Peter Pan):

Tink 2 Tink 1

Penny (The Rescuers):

IMG_6442IMG_6444

Ariel (The Little Mermaid):

IMG_6452IMG_6454

Belle (Beauty and the Beast): ~old photo~

b16e6256eb4311e2a5d322000a1f90e5_7

Scar (The Lion King):

Scar

Dr Facilier (The Princess And The Frog):

IMG_6432IMG_6434

I had a lot of fun making these! I can make separate posts if people are interested in knowing how anything is done or what products were used.

Hope you enjoy Disney Day!

ArrivederLa xx

2 thoughts on “Celebrating 91 years of the Walt Disney Company!

Leave a Reply

