MOTD: Birthday!

I didn’t take many photos of my makeup because I didn’t really have time but I will list the products and things below. I’ll also show you a few things I did.

This was the makeup:

IMG_6761 IMG_6764

 

Pretty bad lighting for makeup but as I said earlier, I didn’t have time to take a photo at home before I left. And, for those who don’t know, the guy in the second photo is my boyfriend 🙂

Products:
Etude House Bright Fit BB Cream
NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat Powder
Australis Fresh and Flawless Powder
ELF Blushing Rose
Estee Lauder Bronzer
Essence Bloom Me Up Shimmer Powder
Maybelline Brow Pencil
TheBalm Meet Matt(e) Nude Palette
Urban Decay Naked Palette
Maybelline Hyperglossy Liquid Liner
NYX Doll Eye Mascara
1000 Lashes Pin Up Lashes
MAC Mehr lipstick
GEO Princess Mimi in Almond Brown XMM-204 (available from Adelaide Little Lens)

I didn’t really do all that much for my birthday because my second year of university is coming to an end. I didn’t really plan much to do that day and I regret that a little bit but I still had a good time. I got free churros for my birthday from San Churro. You get 6 churros but there is only five in the photo because my boyfriend ate one before I could get my phone out to take the photo -_-
We had white chocolate and dark chocolate dipping sauce.

IMG_6767

And later went to a French cafe called Le Carpe Diem. This crepe is called Berenice. I would highly recommend this cafe!

IMG_6777

 

After that, I went home and we had birthday cake. So, it was a very sweet day and all I wanted was a piece of bland toast to balance out all of the sweets I’d consumed throughout the day!

Hope you are all doing well!

ArrivederLa xxx

One thought on “MOTD: Birthday!

Leave a Reply

