Review: Geo Nudy Golden Blue

I have another lens review for Adelaide Little Lens! This time it is for Geo Nudy Golden Blue CH932*. I was really surprised by these lenses because I’d thought a lot of things prior to putting them in, prior to makeup and then after makeup I changed my whole opinion haha.

Company: GEO
Diameter: 14.2mm
Base Curve: 8.6mm
Water Content: 38%
Life Span: 12 Months
Not Available in Prescription

geo-softlens-nu_1341200045

IMG_7157

Geo Nudy Golden Blue

Design: 4/5
When I first saw them, I thought they were green contacts, which would make sense because they are ‘golden blue’ and those colours together would make a green haha. But they are separate colours in the design and I think that it makes the lens look really interesting! The blue is very light and it reminds me a lot of the Desio lenses that all the youtubers have just gotten into. So, I was initially very worried that these would look crazy but I think they look really nice!

Enlargement: 2/5
These don’t really make my eyes look any bigger but they do make them stand out more. With the right makeup they can help to make yours eyes look bigger but on there own I wouldn’t say it makes them look all that much bigger. Probably a good thing for people who are looking for a lens that makes there eyes look awesome but don’t make them look like they are obviously wearing contacts.

Comfort: 5/5
These lenses were really comfortable! I wore them for 6 hours and my eyes were fine. These would be a great starter pair of contacts because they were super easy to put in and wear throughout the day!

Overall: 3.5/5
I think these lenses are really great, especially if you wear makeup. I think that if you don’t wear makeup or don’t wear very much, that these lenses will look a bit strange on you – they will certainly look very unnatural. These would work well with a number of different styles of both makeup and clothing. I especially like that they work well on my lighter eye colour! These would look best on those with brown eyes but I’m really happy with how they look on mine.

Here are a few more photos:

IMG_7247IMG_7246
IMG_7245 IMG_7244

If you’re interested in purchasing these, you can purchase them from Adelaide Little Lens!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

Hope you’re having a good day!

ArrivederLa xxx

2 thoughts on “Review: Geo Nudy Golden Blue

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
    I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing
    it expand over time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

