MOTD: Snow White 77th Anniversary

I love Snow White, she is a positive and caring character and Snow White and the Seven Dwarves was Disney’s first full-length animated feature. For her special day, I thought I would share how I recreated Snow White!

IMG_6235

The dress that I wore was Infanta’s Snow White inspired dress. This is one of my favourite lolita dresses!

Eyes: Urban Decay Naked Palette

Lips: Rimmel – Kiss of Life 111

Contacts from Adelaide Little Lens!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

Hope you’re having a lovely day!

ArrivederLa xxx

Leave a Reply

