MOTD: Soft Neutrals Ft. Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

I have been using this palette pretty much every day and if I’m not wearing it on its own, I’m wearing it with whatever other shadows that I’m featuring. I posted a review on the palette and you can read itΒ here.

Here is my go to makeup look:

IMG_8396 IMG_8397

The colours that I used for this look are:

White Chocolate
Milk Chocolate
Semi-Sweet
Marzipan
Champagne Truffle

Its pretty neutral and I love it this way, especially when I use Marzipan as a lid colour because its so shiny. It really makes the eye look a bit more special. I would like to do another look showing how to make a more dramatic look with this palette.

IMG_8398 IMG_8399

I hope that you are all enjoying your day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! πŸ™‚

ArrivederLa xxx

 

Leave a Reply

