MOTD: Abyss Dweller

I was really hanging out to do some kind of crazy makeup look because I really only do simple looks with different lipsticks on here and that’s boring to me and can get really repetitive. I have also been wanting to test out a little potential filming spot that I have in my room. The house that I blog in is basically all dark and the lighting is crap and I can’t take nice photos or anything unless I go outside and the lighting is nice. I did post a video of this but I’ve since deleted that channel.

 Here are some photos I took of the makeup:

IMG_0253                                                  IMG_0254

I gathered inspiration from other makeup, one being a half lizard and half human.

I wish that you guys could see the makeup in real life because it never translates very well in my photos and evidently in my video. But I guess you get the idea. I had a lot of fun mucking around with my makeup and hopefully I’ll be able to start making more videos and maybe better quality ones.

Products Used:

NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk
Revlon PhotoReady Primer
Revlon ColorStay Combo/Oily in Ivory
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 15
NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat in 04
Inglot Eyeshadows: 63, 321
Maybelline Eyestudio in 20 Sapphire Siren
Shiro Cosmetics pigment in Lingered in Twilight
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette
Maybelline HyperGlossy Liquid Liner
Essence Princess Mascara
Maybelline Brow Pencil in Blonde
Australis Clear Brow Mascara
MAC lipstick in Plumful
Milani Color Statement Lipstick in Sangria
eBay eyelashes
Ardell Lash Grip

Hope that you’re all having a great day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

ArrivederLa xxx

2 thoughts on “MOTD: Abyss Dweller

Leave a Reply

