Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile-blogger

I was nominated by the sweetest person ever, Shiori, for the Versatile Blogger Award! Super big thanks and I would encourage you all to check out her blog, especially if you love Asian makeup and sweets – like I do haha. She also writes about fashion, games and films, so you’re sure to find something fun to read on her blog.

Here are the rules of the award:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4.  Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominee’s blogs & let them know.

Here are my seven facts:

1. I collect pretty much everything ever. Excluding makeup, I collect Disney Pins, Sylvanian Families/Calico Critters, Yugioh Cards, PitaPoke toys, Pokemon plushes and books!

2. I run a second blog on WordPress dedicated to my love of Disney! It is basically centred around interesting movie facts and things!

3. I  sometimes stress myself out thinking about how many lipsticks I own and how I don’t think I could even wear all of my lipsticks at least once per year.

4. My preferred cuisine is Korean, I also love Japanese, Vietnamese, Indian and Italian food 🙂 I just love food.

5. For the most part I eat a vegetarian diet. I am trying to transition into a vegetarian lifestyle so if you have any awesome veg recipes that you think I should try, let me know!

6. I love travelling but I am absolutely petrified of take-offs!

7. I play a lot of video games. If you have a Steam account and would like to play games with me, my Steam Name is pastelsparkles!

Hope you enjoyed learning a little bit more about me haha.

And here are the 15 people I would like to nominate for the award. Please check out these blogs because they are all really special to me and they make my time here very enjoyable!

~Cat Eyes Red Lips
~Sweet Somethings
~Someday Sunny
~Cashmere Bandit
~Pastelle
~Judy and Makeup
~Paisley May Says
~Once Upon A Glam
~The Beauty Sanctuary
~The Lilly Mint Blog
~Peach Milky Tea

On Bloglovin:

~Procrasticaitlan
~NewbytoBeauty
~Mascarateer
~Memorable Days

I hope you are having a lovely day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

ArrivederLa xxx

Leave a Reply

