Review: Geo Medical Tri Colour Green

I have another long awaited lens review for Adelaide Little Lens! This review is for Geo Medical Tri Colour Green CM-903 and these were an interesting pair of contacts for me to try haha.

Company: GEO Medical
Diameter: 14.2mm
Base Curve: 8.6mm
Water Content: 42%
Life Span: 12 Months
~Prescription Available~

geo-cm903-world-green

Untitled

As you can see, the colour is almost identical to my natural iris colour.

Design: 2.5/5
I like the design of these lenses, on their own they look nice and natural. I think that these are best suited to people with blue or grey eyes or people with green eyes getting this pair in a prescription lens. On me, I see almost no difference in colour so these sort of feel like wearing them is a waste of time but these aren’t bad lenses at all.

Enlargement: 2/5
There’s probably a tiny bit of enlargement here but nothing crazy. These are super natural looking and would be great for those looking for coloured prescription lenses or you have blue/greay eyes.

Comfort: 4/5
These lenses were quite comfortable. They felt like nothing in my eye which was super worrying in the beginning because they look a lot like my natural eye so I was worried I’d forget that I had them in haha.

Overall: 3/5
It sucks that these looked SO much like my natural eye colour, they didn’t even enhance them in any special way. However, I do think that they are a good pair to try, especially if you’re a beginner. I don’t think these are suited to brown eyes, they just make the brown look highlighted, so if you’re after green lenses for your brown eyes, these aren’t for you. As I said before, best suited to blue/grey eyes because I think you would get the best result!

image4                                       image5

If you’re interested in purchasing these, you can purchase them from Adelaide Little Lens!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

Hope you’re having a good day!

ArrivederLa xxx

Leave a Reply

