Cinderella Week: Nails!

The Australian premiere of the live-action Cinderella is this Thursday and I thought that it would be fun to have a Cinderella themed week! The first post is about my nails! I’m super excited for this movie! My boyfriend and I will be seeing it to celebrate 18 months together 🙂

Here are the nails: IMG_0768 I’m wearing Sally Hansen Salon Manicure in Barracuda and topped it off with Sally Hansen Salon Manicure in Snow Globe! Barracuda is my favourite nail polish shade. Its so soft but it catches people’s attention. I think that it is the perfect summer colour! Snow Globe is a perfect glitter top coat, the glitters shine green, silver and blue and I thought that it would be perfect for adding some magic to the nails.

Have you seen the movie or will you be seeing the movie?

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

Hope you’re having a good day!

ArrivederLa xxx

One thought on “Cinderella Week: Nails!

Leave a comment