Review: Geo Medical Diamond Pink

I have another long awaited lens review for Adelaide Little Lens! I feel like its been AGES since I have done a review haha. This review is for Geo Medical Diamond Pink WT-B37 and these were an interesting pair of contacts for me to try haha.

Company: GEO Medical
Diameter: 15mm
Base Curve: 8.8mm
Water Content: 42%
Life Span: 12 Months

geo_xtra_diamond_pink_colored_contact_lenses

I don’t have any natural eye to lens comparison for these lenses because I forgot to when I was putting them on and I’ve been pretty swamped already with uni! STAY IN SCHOOL ❤

Design: 4/5
I really like the design although I think that it would be better if they blended more in the middle because you can clearly see my natural eye colour underneath! I love the way that these make your eyes look, though. These are definitely not for those who prefer a natural look. They can make your eyes look a little buggy but in a good way! I just think that they look really beautiful and they make your whole look look really special.

Enlargement: 5/5
15mm is my preferred size for lenses. They make your eyes look bigger and more doe-like and the design on these definitely make your eyes stand out!

Comfort: 3/5
These lenses were a little bit uncomfortable, although I did wear them for quite a while so that’s expected. For the most part I hardly noticed them, my eyes just felt a little dry and that’s probably more my own fault than the fault of the lens. You can just apply eye drops if this happens to you!

Overall: 4/5
I love these contact lenses. I think that they are so feminine and beautiful and they make your eyes look like little jewels! I think that these would be great for lolita fashion, especially prints with gems and jewels on them, that would be a really detailed way to tie the look together haha. I would definitely recommend these lenses!

IMG_0289IMG_0284

IMG_0287IMG_0288

 

If you’re interested in purchasing these, you can purchase them from Adelaide Little Lens!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! 🙂

Hope you’re having a good day!

ArrivederLa xxx

One thought on “Review: Geo Medical Diamond Pink

Leave a Reply

