MOTD: Peanut Butter & Jelly Day!

On Thursday it was Peanut Butter and Jelly Day so I thought I’d do a fun little look to celebrate because I love me some pb+j and I immediately had an idea for it. I would have had this up on the day but as some people know, I’ve had some family stuff to deal with this week and I’ve found it really hard to write!

Here is the look:

image2

image3
image4

image5

I used my Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette for the eyes. My main lid colour is Salted Caramel and then I dabbed Marzipan on with my finger because it looked really plain. I also have Milk Chocolate and Semi-Sweet in my crease and outer corner!

For the lips I wanted them to look like a typical raspberry jam colour so I picked Rimmel’s Moisture Renew Cream Gloss in Purple Rescue! I like these glosses but I never see them so I think that they might be discontinued in Australia or they only made it here in Gloss and possibly Chemist Warehouse.

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on twitter

or follow this blog! πŸ™‚

Hope you’re having a good day!

ArrivederLa xxx

2 thoughts on “MOTD: Peanut Butter & Jelly Day!

Leave a Reply

