MOTD: Father’s Day

Hey guys!

Sorry that this post is a bit late, I had a test to study for and didn’t plan my time very well! Today I want to share my makeup look that I wore for Father’s Day and I also have a little story to go with it and maybe you guys have some ideas to help me out!

pink-divider-no-background-md

11997484_10153390670097530_1727237157_n

Eyes
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner
CoverGirl Clump Crusher + Length

Lips
Shanghai Suzy – Miss Ally AMETHYST (Purchase here)

Face
NYX Blush in Taupe Discontinued
Max Factor Creme Puff Blush in Lavish Mauve
Essence In Bloom Highlighter Limited Edition

pink-divider-no-background-md

So, after dinner, we were all mucking around and one of my new false nails bent back too far and came un-stuck haha. No nail damage or anything. So I went to go reapply it and I spilt my nail glue (Alpha Cyanoacrylate) on to my Black Milk Tale As Old As Time dress. the dress now feels like a frisbee in the area that I spilt it and I’m not sure how to soften it. There’s not much that I can do because I can’t soak it, I can’t use acetone (nail polish remover) or anything you’d normally do to remove the glue. If you can think of anything that might save the dress, I’d appreciate it!

I hope that you enjoyed your Father’s Day celebrating your fathers or father figures. Here are some pictures of me and my father figures

11942149_10153389035602530_7395070058444769657_o

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “MOTD: Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

