My Priceline 40% Sale List!

Hey guys!

Priceline’s 40% off sale starts TODAY and will finish at 11:59pm on the 19th of November and so in preparation, I wanted to make a list of things that I knew I wanted to pick up and that way, you can see what I really want to buy and it might give you some ideas for what you too might like to pick up! I don’t tend to go too crazy with these sales because I am quite frugal at times but if I know I need something, I won’t hold back haha. So, without further ado, let’s get into this list!

pink-divider-no-background-md

316158_xlarge

Face of Australia Face Base Primer

I’ve only heard good things about this and it has a better rating than my current primer so I am definitely going to have to pick this one up and give it a go!

628115_xlarge

Revlon ColorStay Foundation

I love this stuff but I really hate that Revlon test on animals and they have a lot of issues with the CEO making racist comments, so I try to not support them when I can but this foundation, for me, is the best in Priceline. I never buy it full price because it is one of the most expensive ones in Priceline. I also like the Rimmel Lasting Finish foundation, which is less expensive and very good.

472688_xlarge

Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer

I love this concealer because it is lightweight, it doesn’t crease if you set it properly and it has good pigmentation. It has an annoying brush on the tip, which is really unhygienic but I just put the concealer on my finger because I know my fingers are always clean when I do my makeup but it is still annoying haha. It is probably my favourite concealer at Priceline.

521286_xlarge

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

I also love this concealer. I wouldn’t say I love it as much as I love the Rimmel one but it is very popular and for good reason. I just hope that they have my shade in stock!

524_xlarge

Austalis Fresh and Flawless Powder

I adore this powder. It is usually a bit yellow on me so sometimes I’ll opt for something else over it but now that we are coming up to the warmer months, it might suit me a little better as my body tans a little bit. This makes my face look smooth and airbrushed. I can’t get over the finish of it. And of course, Australis is cruelty-free, which is fantastic!

4100_xlarge_1

Australis Show Some Cheek Blush

This is a new product to the Australis line, I am really excited about these. I want to pick up a few of these colours and see how they compare to other blushes that I really love from Priceline!

1236_xlarge

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eyeliner

I LOVE this eyeliner. I’ve talked about it on my blog before and never have I ever had such an easy eyeliner experience. I love using this liner because it is nice and black and it can give you a really thin line if you have a steady hand! I would definitely recommend this if you are in the market for a pen eyeliner.

103652_xlarge

Australis Extender Lash Mascara

This is a clear mascara that I use to set my eyebrows. At the moment, the one I have is super funky so I won’t be using it anymore until I get myself a new one. This stuff makes your eyebrows set like cement, they won’t move. I definitely would recommend picking this up if you’re in the market for a cheaper brow setting mascara.

566373_xlarge

Essence Lipliner

These usually only retail for $2 so they’re already super afforable and they’re really good! I am missing two shades so I will be looking to pick those up. Hopefully they won’t be sold out when I get there haha. They’re very popular, so if you want to pick these up, get in early or try to get them online.

4071_xlarge

Australis Colour Inject Mineral Lipstick

I have a few of these already but I’d been meaning to pick up a few of the newer shades, including Mo Town!

I also want to pick up a new mascara, if you have any suggestions for a mascara from Priceline, let me know in the comments!

pink-divider-no-background-md

What are you planning on getting in the sale? Are you getting anything at all? Is your list too long to talk about? Hahaha.

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

One thought on “My Priceline 40% Sale List!

Leave a Reply

