Holiday Gifts for $10 and Under!

Hey guys!

Seeing as December is basically holiday month, I thought that I’d like to do a little bit of a series on gifts that you could purchase for others or yourself. These gifts will be suitable for Kris Kringle, Secret Santa, etc. and then of course just little gifts with your friends if you’re giving small gifts or you’re on a budget. There are so many gifts that I want to talk about and I am just so ready to help you with some gifts!

pink-divider-no-background-md

gifts under 10

A lot of the gifts that I’ll share will be bath related mainly because it is a universal gift. Everyone deserves to pamper themselves and relax, not just women, so don’t be afraid to give these to anyone. If you don’t enjoy relaxing, I’m sorry haha.

The first gift that I want to talk about is the Baylis & Harding Midnight Fig & Pomegranate Festive Feet Gift Set*
This set is available at Big W and is only $10, which is such a steal. The set comes with some fluffy socks, foot soak salt and a foot lotion, all of which smell like fig and pomegranate! I adore anything that smells like fig so this one was right up my alley. You’re on your feet every day and they are often a part of the body that gets neglected so for Christmas, it’s time to show you pieds some lovin’.

9bd0457b77ea7393240404228d8ab75b

The second gift that I wanted to talk about is LUSH bath products! You can get two bath bombs or a bubble bar and a bath bomb for about $10 and they are so relaxing. I love to plop a bath bomb into the bath and watch a few episodes of my favourite shows when I’m unwinding. I’d recommend Bar Humbug* if they love aniseed, Star Dust if they love sweet vanilla smells, Candy Mountain if they like sugar smells and Yog Nog if they like spicy scents!

9bd0457b77ea7393240404228d8ab75b

The third gift that I want to talk about is a plant! I know this is pretty random and maybe not Kris Kringle appropriate unless you’ve got some good packaging going on. I absolutely love plants. I have a cactus called Grandpa Joe that sits on my desk in my room and he’s the cutest lil plant ever. Plants like cacti and succulents are hard to kill so I think they are perfect for anyone because they’re low maintenance and they’re cute! Plants come in all different price ranges but you can get a little succulent or cactus for under $10 from Bunnings or Kmart, or other places I’m sure.

pink-divider-no-background-md

I hope that this gave you a few ideas for what you might get for someone this Christmas!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

*This product was gifted to me by the company for review. All opinions are my own, as always 🙂

Leave a Reply

