Floral Avant-Garde look

Hey guys!

Today’s post is going to be on a look that I did mainly using Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipsticks. I haven’t been able to post a creative look in such a long time and I feel so bad for lacking in that department because that was one of my most favourite things to post about. I’ve been wanting to get a little bit more creative with my Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipsticks because I have quite a collection now (I still don’t have enough, though) and I want to start using them for more that just liquid lipsticks. I hope that you enjoy this avant-garde look!

pink-divider-no-background-md

I basically wanted to do lots of flowers on my face. I have the anther of the flower on each of my temples with multicoloured petals shooting out from it on my forehead and cheekbones. My eyelids and lips became an anther too and I added white dots to symbolise the pollen pods and white petals around the eyes.

12592007_10153657908172530_1700920778_o

Overall, I’m quite happy with how the look turned out. I’m especially happy with my gradient lip 🙂

12607309_10153657908292530_1184876846_n

Product Details:

Nivea Men Post Shave Balm – purchase
L’Oreal Magic Touch Blur – purchase
Urban Decay Primer Potion – purchase
Inglot eyeshadows in 74 & 452 – purchase
Sleek Garden of Eden Palette – purchase
Covergirl 3 in 1 Foundation – purchase
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – purchase
Australis Fresh n Flawless – purchase
NYX Liquid Liner in White – purchase
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner – purchase
Maybelline Falsies Mascara – purchase
NYX Powder Blush in Taupe – no longer available
Rimmel Blush in Berry – purchase
Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipsticks in Blow Pony, Masochist, Blue Velvet – purchase
NYX Macaron Lippie in Blue Velvet – purchase
Chi Chi Brow Pomade in Medium Brown – purchase
Ardell 120 Lashes – purchase
Etude House Rosy Tint Lips – purchase

12620710_10153657908242530_584184704_o

pink-divider-no-background-md

I hope that you all enjoyed this look and I hope that you’re having a great day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

One thought on “Floral Avant-Garde look

Leave a Reply

