Valentine’s Week: Outfit Ideas!

Hey guys!

For today’s Valentine’s Week post, I thought that it would be fun to share some outfit ideas that I’ve come up with! Now I haven’t just picked outfits to wear on dates because I know that some people aren’t in the position to do that so I’ve tried to be inclusive of others’ situation for Valentine’s Day hahaha. I hope that you enjoy.

pink-divider-no-background-md

12695945_10153689201607530_930206059_n

First outfit that I want to share on this post is the Galentine’s Day outfit. Technically, Galentine’s day is on the 13th but seeing as it is a related celebration, I thought I’d still include it because Galentine’s day is for single gal pals to hang out and have fun. For Galentine’s Day, I decided to create a fun and pastel outfit that I would wear for a Galentine’s Day brunch. There’s nothing better than feeling gorgeous and spending time with gorgeous friends.

12674480_10153689201522530_282375289_n

Next up is what I would wear for a Valentine’s Day date. Not sure what kind of date I’d be on but I love the way that these colours work together. They both happen to be the Pantone Colours of the Year, Serenity and Rose Quartz, which I love. I love everything about this outfit.

12648156_10153689201467530_969141771_n

And last but certainly not least, the solo Valentine’s day celebration. There is absolutely nothing to be ashamed of if you’re solo on Valetine’s Day. I almost think it might be better to be single. You don’t have to go on any dodgy dates, no awkward moments, no one to impress. Just you, a glass (a bottle) of wine, some chocolate and your comfy clothes and you’re ready to have a great night. Also a nice LUSH bath would be FANTASTIC.

pink-divider-no-background-md

Whatever your situation is on Valentine’s Day, I hope that you have the best day.

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

Leave a Reply

