Current Wishlist!

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share with you my current wishlist! I do these periodically and I think that my last one was back around my birthday so I thought it was time that I updated it and this way you might be able to let me know if you love anything on this list or are lusting after it too! I hope that you enjoy!

pink-divider-no-background-md

PastelSparkles Wishlistff

Too Faced – Love Flush Blush Wardrobe (LE)

too faced love flush 1

This palette keeps coming up on my newsfeeds and I just think that it is absolutely adorable. I’ve only heard good things about this palette and I think that it’s pretty good value for money seeing as I’ve never finished a blush before (I’ve hit pan but never finished!)

Too Faced – Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

70110_00_3

I’ve been after a bronzer (shock horror) since my skin warmed up a little bit over summer and when I had my makeup done, they put bronzer on my face and it didn’t look terrible! I’ve been considering the Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer because it is matte and isn’t too dark so I’ll probably get a lot of use out of it, even in winter when I get paler again. If you’re quite pale, let me know how you like this product!

theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes – Charming

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 09.40.29

I’ve been after these liquid lipsticks for a while but Target is never in stock or very unhygienic and so I’ve never been able to purchase the shade. I think David Jones might sell these now but for some reason I’ve never gone there to buy it haha. These have a chocolate mint scent and they’re comfortable and long lasting. I can see these being my favourite liquid lipstick formula, I just need to actually get my hands on one!

Shanghai Lil & the Scarlet Fez – Sleepy Lagoon

Sleepy-Lagoon-2016

I fell in love with this scent at the Bloggers United Event and I really want to pick it up soon because it’s gorgeous! And how cute is the bottle? It is so simple and cute.

Curvy Barbie

curvy-barbiejpg-b4bcb35671cc386c

Ever since the new Barbie Fashionistas were announced, I knew I’d want one of the Barbies with a curvy body. They have three different Curvy Barbies but my favourite would have to be the blue haired one. It is so awesome that we can now have a Barbie doll that could look a little more like us in real life and I think that it is so positive that Mattel decided that it was time that they did this.

 pink-divider-no-background-md

I hope that you’re having a fantastic day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

4 thoughts on “Current Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

