Easter Outfit Ideas!

Hey guys!

Due to uni making my hair fall out and skin cry, I haven’t had time to create a whole week dedicated to Easter. Easter is my favourite holiday because it screams pastels and I’m PastelSparkles so it makes sense haha. I still want to get involved so I though I’d create an outfit post, because I love them. I also just wanted another reason to redownload Polyvore. On Easter Monday, I’ll share my makeup and (maybe) outfit that I wore for Easter Sunday! I hope that you enjoy this post!

pink-divider-no-background-md

Easter Pastels

12067120_10153805217847530_1564010991_n

This look has Easter written all over it. It’s pastel, it’s fun and it’s very feminine. This look is probably something similar to what I might wear on the day, provided it isn’t too cold!

Outfit Details:

Easter Naturals

12721622_10153805257592530_1218147195_n

I was thinking of other outfits that I might create and I thought it would be fun to do a more natural type of look. I saw the cross stitch bunny rabbit and I just had to create a look with that in mind. It is all very light still so I think it still fits with Easter, it is just a more natural, feminine approach.

Outfit Details: 

pink-divider-no-background-md

I hope that you enjoyed this post and I hope that it got you in the mood to start planning out some Easter looks! I hope that you all have a fantastic day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog! 🙂

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “Easter Outfit Ideas!

Leave a Reply

