April Favourites

Hey guys!

April has been a pretty eventful month for me! I graduated, I had some ordering drama, went to an event as a ‘media guest’ and I also had a crazy amount of luck and won like three competitions? I don’t even know how it happened and I feel super blessed about it but I’m also scared to see what’ll happen when my luck runs out. Anyway, on to the favourites!

pink-divider-no-background-md

april faves

1. Physicians Formula – Bronze Booster in Light/Medium

I received this product from a friend as part of a graduation present and I’m so damn happy with it. It’s so funny because I wanted this product as a bronzer to use until I received my Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer, which I thought I would be so in love with but I actually love this one more! It is well worth the price but I’d definitely try to look for it on sale if you’re wanting to pick it up.

2. Sally Hansen – Miracle Gel in Terra-Coppa

I purchased this product in the Priceline 40% off of Cosmetics sale on the 6th and 7th of this month and boy is it a pretty shade! To me, the gel polishes and the regular salon manicure line are more or less the same in terms of quality and longevity but they are different in price. So if you’re not willing to pay a few extra dollars to get this shade, maybe wait until Sally Hansen is on sale (which is frequently). I can’t get enough of the shade.

3. Sally Hansen – Complete Salon Manicure in Hat’s Off to Hue

I purchased this product in the Priceline 40% off of Cosmetics sale as well and I was just so in love with this shade. I love anything that borders powder blue and lilac and I think this shade sits right in the middle. It has some pretty undetectable shimmer in it but it does make the nail look that bit more glossy. I really love it and if you’re into these shades, don’t resist temptation. Buy the polish. Thank me later.

4. Erin Condren Life Planner

This was probably no surprise to anyone who is a regular reader of my blog. I received this planner this month and so far, my whole month has been dedicated to decorating this planner and using it to the fullest. I’m using it to track all of my meetings and my assignments but also any activities that I do so that I don’t forget them. I’m just having the best time with this planner.

5. Suis-Moi – Camille

6. Zootopia

I saw this movie with my brother soooo much later than I wanted to but it was so worth seeing in the cinema. I adored the movie and I think that it was definitely the movie that we needed. Disney did a fantastic job at teaching everyone that we can be whatever we want to be and to be kind to others who may differ from us. I think that that’s a powerful message, especially for kids. If you haven’t seen it, I’d highly recommend you watch it.

pink-divider-no-background-md

I hope that you have a great day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

One thought on “April Favourites

Leave a Reply

