Favourite Outfits of the MET Gala

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share my most favourite looks from the MET Gala 2016! This years theme was Manus x Machina: Fashion in an Age of Technology and there were so many fantastic outfits. I hope you enjoy!

pink-divider-no-background-md

Poppy Delevigne

Poppy-Delevingne.jpg

I love Poppy’s look! She’s like a shimmering robot and I just love it. I love that she wore darker makeup too because there was a lot of nude looks happening and for such a creative event, nude kinda bored me. She looked stunning.

Katy Perry

Katy-Perry

YAS. I love Katy Perry and I thought she looked like a futuristic, galactic empress. I particularly love her hair and the cap sleeves on the dress. She looks like she could tear you apart with her mind.

Claire Danes

claire-danes1

This was the first dress that I saw popping up everywhere online and I was SO HAPPY to see it was my babe Claire Danes! She is such a gorgeous human being and this dress suited her so well. By day, beautiful princess and by night, Yvaine (STARDUST ANYONE????).

Nicole Kidman

Nicole-Kidman

The queen has arrived. Nicole looks absolutely stunning. This is like the ULTIMATE dress for me. I loved Claire Dane’s dress but WOAH MUMMA. Nicole Kidman is like a galaxy goddess. I absolutely adore this look and she was definitely my favourite of the night.

pink-divider-no-background-md

Who was your favourite from the Met this year?

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

One thought on “Favourite Outfits of the MET Gala

Leave a Reply

