Favourite Hair Care Tips!

Hey guys!

Today I want to talk about my favourite hair care tips! I’m pretty lazy about looking after my hair, I don’t do anything too special with it and that’s probably why I don’t tend to talk about it much on my blog. However, a few months ago, I was blessed with oodles of hair care products and knowledge and I wanted to share some of that with you!

pink-divider-no-background-md

Washing:

13112697_10153948716997530_359619360_o

I was my hair twice a week. There is no rule to how much you should or shouldn’t wash your hair, just do what you feel is right for you and your hair (and your budget). I like to use Davroe products when I’m washing my hair because  they’re natural and they’re vegan. My hair hasn’t looked better so I definitely think that their products are worth using. I’m currently using the Moisture Senses range because my hair is quite dry when I don’t style it. I’d never used hair protein before and that always makes my hair feel super soft so I love using it. I’ll be moving to the Colour Senses range when I dye my hair again. Davroe has a range for everyone, so you won’t be without a good cleansing system soon! Website.

Drying:

blond-blow-drying-hair-450x299

I used to think that leaving my hair to air dry was the best thing for my hair. We’ve all been taught that heat is the devil for our hair but I read an article recently that said that blowdrying your hair dry actually creates less damage than letting it air dry. So I tested that theory and my hair has been looking SO much better since I started blow drying it. Try it out and let me know how you go!

pink-divider-no-background-md

I hope that you enjoyed these hair tips! When I get to using hair masks and things, I’ll update you all but for now, these are my tips!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a Reply

