Halloween Week: Torn Skull

Hey ghouls!

Welcome to the first look for Halloween Week! I’m going to be sharing a variety of different looks that you could wear for Halloween this year. The first of which is on the more frightening side. This look is definitely for someone looking for more of a Halloween challenge. I hope that you enjoy!

animaatjes-halloween-148295

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

A few months ago, I saw a great tutorial by Jordan Hanz on how to create a torn skull look and it seemed so achievable because I had all of the products that she used so it was just a matter of me actually creating it. Here is her tutorial:

20160719_124304497_iOS

I know I couldn’t make it as good as Jordan’s but I’m still pretty happy with how it turned out, based on my skill level. All products used are the same as those shown in Jordan’s video. This was a really fun and relatively simple look to create.

animaatjes-halloween-148295

I hope that you have a spooky day!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my mailing list

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “Halloween Week: Torn Skull

Leave a Reply

