Christmas Wishlist

Hey guys!

I thought that this month’s wishlist could be more Christmas related, seeing as ’tis the season and I’d like to get as many Christmas themed posts out as possible this month. These are a few of the things that I’ve been wanting over the past few weeks that are Christmas related!

1

Christmas Wishlist (1).png

1. Red Glitter Nail Polish

I don’t have an actual product in mind for this one. I’ve been on the look out for the perfect polish for Christmas but I’m struggling. My work mate Chloe recently got her nails done and they look so perfect and I was so inspired to go and find something really nice for Christmas. I really wish that there was a red version of the Sally Hansen polish in Terra-Coppa, one of my favourite nail polishes, because it’s the perfect finish and would make for a very glamourous manicure. If you have any suggestions, leave them in the comments. If there’s a great polish from an indie brand, please let it be one that we can get to Australia!

2. Christmas Jumper

Even though the weather will be very warm, I still would love to purchase the perfect Christmas jumper. I was thinking about one with a Christmas pudding on it or one that lights up. I’ll even take one with Santa’s face if it’s cute enough haha. I wish that it was cold here for Christmas because everything that screams traditional Christmas is catered to the Northern Hemisphere and we have nothing really for us in the Southern, where it’s hot.

3. Lacuna Melts

A good friend of mine just opened a shop on Etsy where she’s selling the most gorgeous wax melts with some fun limited edition Christmas scents! I’m ordering some as we speak and I think they’d make great stocking stuffers! They’re hand poured, vegan and cruelty-free!

4. LUSH Christmas Range

I pretty much want everything from LUSH’s Christmas range. I love LUSH and I love Christmas and somehow they always kill it every year with the limited edition items. In particular, I’d love the Sugar Plum Fairy Scrub, another Sleepy Body Lotion, The Magic of Christmas Reusable Bubble Bar, Santasaurus Reusable Bubble Bar, and Snow Angel!

5. Pandora Celestial Tales Collection + Bangle

By the time this post is released, the Pandora gift with purchase bangle promotion will have started so I’m pretty safe to talk about it now. I hope to purchase some Christmas items to go on the bangle in order to qualify for the free bangle. I’m so excited about this one!

6. MAC Nutcracker Sweet Peach Face Compact

Ever since I swatched this in the MAC store next door to my work, I really wanted it. Of course in store it didn’t have any prices but I did see it online and it’s $99 AUD and my heart broke a little. I really love this palette but for that price, I think it might just have to stay a lust item. The highlight is Tutu and the blush is At Dusk.

1

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist

Leave a Reply

