Christmas Outfit Ideas

Hey guys!
Today I wanted to share some cute Christmas outfits that I’ve created! I only just bought myself an outfit yesterday for Christmas day so my brainstorming for looks is still quite fresh. I’ve got looks for day and night parties that you might be attending, and an extra ‘stay-at-home’ comfy festive look! I hope that you enjoy!
1
15673189_10154605502942530_1918427280_n

Red and Gold

Christmas - Red and Gold

Chi Chi petite dress
150 AUD – dorothyperkins.com

Charlotte Russe ballet shoes
17 AUD – charlotterusse.com

Chanel man bag
7 350 AUD – 1stdibs.com

John Lewis rose gold jewelry
20 AUD – johnlewis.com

Pandora 14k gold ring
550 AUD – bloomingdales.com

Pandora gold jewellery
1 785 AUD – bloomingdales.com

I see this outfit really suiting a day time barbeque or sit down lunch with the family. It is bright and festive and I think it really embodies Christmas without being OTT Christmas.
Night Sky
Christmas - Night Sky

Alberta Ferretti royal blue dress
1 065 AUD – net-a-porter.com

Jimmy Choo ballet flat
850 AUD – modesens.com

Pandora cubic zirconia ring
185 AUD – bloomingdales.com

Pandora jewelry
110 AUD – nordstrom.com

Pandora vintage jewelry
115 AUD – bloomingdales.com

Rose necklace
94 AUD – childofwild.com

Stud earrings
26 AUD – etsy.com
This outfit is quite similar to the outfit that I’ll actually be wearing for Christmas. We are having a dinner celebration with a huge portion of my family and my Mum and I like to go ALL OUT with our outfits. I wanted to look nice but also feel really confident and I think what I’ve actually bought is going to do the trick!
Ultimate Comfy Christmas Outfit
Ultimate Comfy Christmas Outfit

Plaid pajamas
27 AUD – very.co.uk

Headband hair accessory
3.41 AUD – universal-textiles.com
Kickin’ around the house on Christmas day is a great way to spend the day with your family. Throw on a few Christmas movies, pop on some popcorn and drink some eggnog and bask in the Christmas cheer ❤
1
Whatever you end up doing this Christmas day, I hope that you have a fantastic day and enjoy spending time with your family and friends.

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “Christmas Outfit Ideas

Leave a Reply

