Top 10 Christmas Entertainment Picks!

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share a quick and fun post to end my Christmas posts! I’ve been flat out at work and I’m honestly very drained and very ready for a break so today will just be my top 10 Christmas movies and music, perfect to add to your Christmas playlists this year! I hope that you enjoy!

1

Top 10 Christmas Movies:

1. A Muppet’s Christmas Carol

2. Love Actually

3. Elf

4. The Santa Clause

5. The Grinch

6. Nativity

7. Scrooged

8. Just Friends

9. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

10. Bad Santa

Top 10 Christmas Songs:

1. All I Want for Christmas is You – Mariah Carey

2. White Christmas – Michael Buble

3. It Feels like Christmas – from “A Muppet’s Christmas Carol”

4. Feliz Navidad – JosΓ© Feliciano

5.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Frank Sinatra

6. Sparkle and Shine – from “Nativity”

7. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year – Andy Williams

8. Happy Xmas (War is Over) – John Lennon

9. Go Santa Go – The Wiggles

10. Petit Papa Noel – Celine Dion

1

I hope that you have yourself a merry little Christmas this year and I can’t wait to talk to you guys after the holiday!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Christmas Entertainment Picks!

Leave a Reply

