Welcome to My Latest Obsession

Hey guys!

Now I want to let you know that I’m writing this pretty spur of the moment and I had a much better post scheduled to go up today but you’re going to have to wait for the good and just read this fluff post for right now because I needed to express my feelings and maybe help you discover the best content on the internet (in my opinion, as of March 2017). You’re welcome, and I hope you enjoy.

pink-divider-no-background-md

965025ba9fbef777bac76bcdc91a9915

If you’ve followed me for any length of time, you’ll know I love painting my nails and making them look pretty now that my nails are an acceptable length. I watch a few nail art channels but ma girl, Jenna Marbles, posted her doing her own acrylic nails two weeks ago and in that video, she introduced me to Suzie from Nail Career Education and you better believe I’m obsessed and I need you all to know about it.

I love fake nails because they make your fingers look longer and slimmer. I’ve never had acrylics or even had my nails done professionally so a channel that can teach me how to do my own nails is very exciting. Not only that, she’s teaching you how to do crazy stuff and I’m just dead, honestly (for emphasis, not literally). So today I’m going to share a few videos that I love and maybe one day, I’ll attempt one and make a post about it and we can laugh about how crap I am at it (or maybe celebrate if it turns out decently).

So the video that inspired me to create this post was the video called Real Flowers Inside Acrylic Coffin Nails. I was so inspired and kinda shocked when I saw the video. She makes it look so easy! I totally know why Jenna attempted to do her video. Seriously, this is nail wizardy.

Here are another couple of my favourites from Suzie’s channel:

And just in time for the release of the live-action Beauty and the Beast:

I live for those reveals! I hope you enjoyed a little look at a channel I’ve absolutely been obsessed with lately! Even if you don’t care for nail art, I think the channel is pretty great to watch because Suzie has such a calming voice.

Also, before I end this post, make sure you enter my giveaway if you haven’t already~

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a Reply

