Priceline 40% off Makeup Wishlist

Hey guys!

It’s that time of year again where my bank account prepares itself for a mini spending spree because Priceline is having their semiannual 40% off of Makeup sale! It starts today both in store and online and it will finish tomorrow night so make sure you make your way to a store or online if you want to make the most of the sales! Here is what I am hoping to pick up during the sale!

pink-divider-no-background-md

THE NEW YOU

1. Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Notting Hill Nude and Vintage Pink

Back in 2014 when I started this blog, I adored the original Moisture Renew range with the fatter purple packaging. I hung on to my Vintage Pink from the original range for so long because it was my favourite lipstick and the shade was slightly more mauve than the reformulated version. I owned a few of these lipsticks in the reformulated range but I decluttered them years ago because they were too bold for such a slippery formula. However, because I miss the range, I would like to try them again, and at 40% off, there really isn’t a better time!

2. Savvy Ultra Matte in Rich and Famous

I’ve again, owned a few of the original shades of these and while they can be uncomfortable after a while, I do think that they’re great for the price. Savvy recently launched some new shades and this shade looked really gorgeous. I can’t even find it online anywhere so when I purchase it, I’ll make sure that I actually take a photo so that you guys have something to look at! It’s just a nice warm neutral shade.

3. Covergirl Tru Blend Blush in Medium Rose

When these first launched, I really loved the way they applied but I told myself not to buy it because I had quite a bit of blush and I know that it takes FOREVER to get through a blush so I stopped myself. But I still want it and at 40% off, my heart is saying ‘yessssss’ louder than my brain is saying ‘no’.

4. Australis Fresh N Flawless

A staple in my collection. I can’t live without this powder and I don’t plan to ever be without it!

5. Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner

Another staple in my collection. I can’t live without this product, try as I might, so I will be picking up another during the sale. Honestly, I haven’t found a better liner from Priceline.

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

4 thoughts on “Priceline 40% off Makeup Wishlist

Leave a Reply

