My Final Rouche Boutique Haul

Hey guys!

It is with a heavy heart that today I’m sharing my last Rouche Boutique haul. Many of you would know that I’d been affiliated with the shop for a very long time and I feel like they played a really big part in my blogging journey. This Friday, the store will be closed for the foreseeable future, so if you’d like to purchase any of the remaining items at a sale price, I’d recommend doing that ASAP! Now, on to the haul!

pink-divider-no-background-md

17571443_10154936391082530_1818823400_o

As I mentioned, all of the products are being sold at a reduced price to clear out the stock. I took the opportunity to purchase some things that I’d had my eye on and I’m really excited to try them out.

17571893_10154936391167530_56117092_o

We were near running out of hand soap and I had my eye on the Dr. Bronner products for a while so I thought that this was probably a good time to give this brand a go. I enjoy the scent but I’m not sure how the rest of my family will. I can update you on this at a later date!

17521757_10154936391122530_282758573_o

I keep losing my false lashes and if you know me at all, you’ll know I will use the same pair of lashes until they are completely destroyed. I really wanted another nice set of demi wispies and the price point on these were too good to resist. I also got a mini Model Rock glue to try out so I can tell you what I think of that as well.

I also picked up two liquid lipsticks and I am very excited to try them out. I’ve seen a couple of people talk about the Model Rock Liquid Lipsticks and I’ve heard good things. I picked up the shade Vampirella and it is really flattering on. It is a great replacement for my Jeffree Star Unicorn Blood that I decluttered recently. I also picked up my first Gerard Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick in Invasion, which is a really gorgeous cool toned nude. I reviewed Gerard Cosmetics in the past and said that I didn’t believe in the brand because it seemed so scammy and unwilling to fix faulty products. I don’t think I will ever believe in them as a brand but I’ll try this one out regardless.

I’ll definitely be including these in an upcoming Battle of the Liquid Lipsticks post! So stay tuned if you’re interested in hearing my thoughts about these!

So that’s everything! I’m really sad that this is more or less the end of Rouche Boutique. They’ve been so special to me, and I even met them back in September 2015. They’re great people and I wish them all the best. Hopefully we can have something similar return in the future under better circumstances! Again, if you’re interested in getting any good deals on products, now is the time to purchase before the shop is closed!

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “My Final Rouche Boutique Haul

  1. Lovely haul! I’ve been debating whether or not to treat myself to a Gerard Cosmetics liquid lipstick for a while now so I’m looking forward to hearing your thoughts on it! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

