4 Products that I Will Always Repurchase

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to talk about my ‘ride or die’, ‘holy grail’ products that I’ve repurchased more than 5 times (at least). I adore each and every one of these products and I wanted to share them with you so that you can enjoy them the same way that I enjoy them!

pink-divider-no-background-md

eeeee

1. Australis Fresh and Flawless

This is just the most perfect powder for me. It gives me great coverage and it helps to keep me matte for ages longer than a lot of other powders! I don’t know where I’d be without it. It is definitely more on the cakey side, so if you’re not into that really made up look, I wouldn’t recommend it, but otherwise, definitely check it out.

2. Maybelline Hypersharp Wing Liner

This is the one product that I’m yet to give up, going cruelty free. I haven’t found anything nearly as good as this liner and I keep recommending it to people so that they can enjoy easy eyeliner. It has a very fine tip to create perfect winged liner, or you can use it to create some of the thinnest liner imaginable. I always pick one up during a sale (to my detriment because I have 5 back ups).

3. Sally Hansen Kwik Dry Top Coat

This is definitely my favourite top coat. I’m yet to find anything that beats it. I don’t like to spend a lot of money on my nails, despite being committed to always having them painted. I love how no fuss this product is because mumma don’t have time to wait for nails to dry and this just solves this problem. I really can apply the top coat and under five minutes later I can be using my hands and not worry that I’ve just ruined my manicure. It’s magic and I’d highly recommend it.

4. Chi Chi Yellow Blending Sponge

A lot of people stand behind the Real Techniques blending sponge and having tried both that one and this one, I can safely tell you that in my opinion, they’re exactly the same. The yellow Chi Chi sponge is not only identical in looks, but also in feel and application. For a few months, the Chi Chi sponge was sold out EVERYWHERE and I was contemplating purchasing 10 online just to get free shipping on the Chi Chi website. But because I needed a new sponge and was desperate, I purchased the Real Techniques one and I was so disappointed when I found it to perform the same way as the Chi Chi one. It’s good, but for $10 less, you can get the exact same thing and I felt so duped haha. If you’re on a budget and can’t afford to get the Beauty Blender, I’d definitely recommend getting this one.

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “4 Products that I Will Always Repurchase

  1. Pingback: Thrifty Trash: Beauty Empties | Ren Gets Thrifty

Leave a Reply

