June Empties

Hi guys, gals and non-binary pals!

Today I’m talking trash! It’s been a big month for moving products out of my collection so I’m really excited to share it all with you!!

pink-divider-no-background-md


So I didn’t use up that many products. I used up a lot of skin care products because I stopped using 20 cleansers and focused on using up what was almost finished haha.  As always, I finished up an Australis powder and now I have like 5 in back up so I think I’m set until the end of the year haha.

More importantly, in June I did a big clear out of old and unwanted beauty products that had been taking up space in my collection.


I got rid of a lot of the palettes that I just didn’t need any longer. Some things are 5 years old, and I just couldn’t justify keeping them if I hadn’t used them at least once in the past year. Some things broke and became unsanitary, something’s just lost their initial appeal! My mum claimed half of the usable items and the rest went to the bin. I’m feeling a lot better having them leave my collection. I just wish I could get my money back hahahaha.

My goal for next month is to actually finish more products, rather than declutter lots.

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a Reply

