100 Days of Makeup: World Week

Hi guys, gals and non-binary pals!

Sorry for the late upload! We’ve had no internet (still don’t) but I just got on wifi and am able to post this! My regular Thursday post will be on Friday today, just to give myself the space to post my 100 Days of Makeup looks on my instagram and then advertise these posts. So this week I wanted to take inspiration from our world! I picked some iconic things from around the world and turned them into looks! I hope that you enjoy!

pink-divider-no-background-md

Day 64 – Japan (Koi fish)

Products:

Morphe 12P

Shiro Cosmetics I Tried

NYX White Liquid Liner

Covergirl Super Sizer Mascara

Huamianli Blue, Aqua and Black gel liner


Day 65 – Italy (Pinocchio 🤥)

Products:

DB Brow Pencil

NYX Roll On Shimmer in Platinum

NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk

NYX HD Blush in Taupe

The Balm Cabana Boy

Australis Liquid Lipstick in Sundae


Day 66 – Scandinavia (Odin’s Ravens)

Products:

Morphe 12P

Australis To-Paz or not To-Paz

NYX White Liquid Liner

Huamianli black gel liner

Day 67 – Australia (Rainbow Serpent for NAIDOC)

Products:

Maybelline Hyper Sharp

NYX Vivid Brights in Halo

NYX white Liquid Liner

NYX Glam Liner Aqua Luxe in Glam Nude


Day 68 – Antarctica (Emperor Penguin)

Products:

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner

NYX Roll On Shimmer in Platinum

Morphe 12P


Day 69 – West Africa (Anansi)

Products:

NYX Vivid Brights in Halo and Envy

NYX White Liquid Liner

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

Dose of Colors Eyescream Palette


Day 70 – Mesoamerica (Quetzalcoatl)

Products:

NYX Vivid Brights in Halo and Envy

Australis Liquid Lip in Sundae

Huamianli black and Aqua gel liners

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a Reply

