100 Days of Makeup: 85-91

Hi guys, gals, and non-binary pals!

Welcome to the last 100 Days of Makeup recap post before the finale! I really hope that you enjoy this week’s recap, I’ve used some products that are new to me and it was really exciting to play with them!

pink-divider-no-background-md

Day 85

Products:

Coastal Scents Hot Pots in Chamois Nude, Petal Peach, Pinehurst, Kiwi Green, Maroon Berry, Elven Gold

Day 86

Products:

Coastal Scents Gypsy Blue, Petal Peach, Chamois Nude, Kokomo Cafe, Timeless Taupe

Rimmel Moisture Renew in Notting Hill Nude

Day 87

I have doe-eyed deer what I’m doing… 🦌

Products:

NYX White Liquid Liner

Essence I ❤️ Rainy Days lipstick

Coastal Scents Petal Peach, Maroon Berry, Black Berry, Burnt Umber, Vintage Burgundy


Day 88

Products:

Coastal Scents Petal Peach, Burnt Umber

Inglot Duraline

Essence I ❤️ Rainy Days

Day 89

Products:

Coastal Scents Golden Avocado, Olivewood, Fool’s Gold, Elven Gold

Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

MAC Modesty


Day 90 – National Lipstick Day!

Products:

NYX Lip Lingerie in Embellishment

Jeffree Star Cosmetics Scorpio

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner


Day 91 – Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice! 👻

Products:

NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk

Urban Decay Electric Palette- Freak and Urban

NYX White Liquid Liner

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner

Coastal Scents Incognito

Makeup Geek Ice Queen

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Makeup: 85-91

Leave a comment