February Empties

Hi guys, gals, and non-binary pals!

Today I’m talking trash and I assumed that because February has a few days less than the other months that I’d probably have less products finished up but I actually finished more products than last month! In this post I’ll share a few quick reviews of the products I used up and share the total value of the items. I hope that you enjoy!

I finally finished up my 30ml bottle of YSL Baby Doll, my favourite perfume! I always buy a back up when it’s on sale but because of this, I managed to have a few to many back ups for the space I had available to me so I knew I needed to dedicate time to using it as my only perfume. I love it so much that I’d be pretty set on it being my signature perfume until they discontinue it. It’s just so feminine and lovely.

I really enjoyed the Vitamasque Sleep in Mask in Egg! It made my skin feel nice and hydrated. I also love the process of putting these masks on because there’s a bit of mixing to create the mask and it makes the process a bit more fun than just slapping on a mask from a jar or packet.

I managed to finish up 19 products this month, three more than last month, and the total value of this month’s empties is, $208.94! After two months, I’ve used up $466.03, so I’m probably two months away from being able to treat myself to a non-essential makeup purchase! I’m pretty excited about it!

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a comment