March Wishlist

Hi guys, gals, and non-binary pals!

Today I wanted to share a few of the products that have been exciting me lately! I will say, I’m becoming less and less enthused about new products. I feel like we’re either seeing more of the same or more of the odd that are just not necessary. I can’t say I’m often drawn to products anymore and it makes me really sad! I have managed to create a small list of things that are interesting me this month and I would love to hear about what has been exciting you or what you think about the products that I am lusting after!

pink-divider-no-background-md

26068802_394166071006661_1864253069047365632_n

1. Anastasia Beverly Hills Soft Glam Palette

I’ve actually already ordered this palette and I expect it to be here sometime this week or early next week haha. I know this looks like the most basic palette ever but this is exactly what I want to wear every day to work or when I just want to look nice in a sort of effortless way. All of the colours work really beautifully together and it won’t be a challenge to think up combinations for any shade. It has been dubbed the ‘bridal palette’ and I definitely think it gives off that vibe! It contains some existing shades from previous Anastasia palettes, as well as some new shades. I just love it and I’m excited to share my thoughts on it this month when I receive it!

2. Winky Lux Coffee Collection

This collection from Winky Lux looks so cute and the best part about it is that is smells like coffee! I love the scent of coffee and I think it is so genius to use the scent in makeup! Move over peach, chocolate and butter cream, there’s a new scent in town. I’m most interested in the lip products from this collection!

2b2df6e7-9dcc-4358-9fe8-5114dc323c9e-20171226_winky_lux_33855.png

3. Gucci Bloom Perfume

I haven’t even smelled this perfume and I want it haha. I love the notes; orange, tuberose, jasmine, vanilla and honeysuckle, as well as the design of the bottle. We all know by now that I am a big Gucci hoe and I won’t stop loving the brand. I want to smell like Gucci, and I want to exist as Gucci.

pink-divider-no-background-md

Which look was your favourite?

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a comment