March Empties

Hi guys, gals, and non-binary pals!

Today I’m here to talk about this past month’s empties! I really fell out of blogging this month but I’m definitely starting to feel that passion for writing again, so fingers crossed, I can start posting much more frequently, like I had been doing for the past four years! I have a lot less products this month compared to previous months but there are a lot of products that

pink-divider-no-background-md

29920176_10156096351952530_1726443673_n

You are all going to have to forgive my forgetfulness here because I left my MAC Fix Fluid in the bathroom and completely forgot to add it to this photo, despite it being finished for a while now. I don’t get rid of the MAC packaging anyway because I Back-to-MAC a lot of products but it would have been good to show you that it was finished! I think I’m nearing enough products to receive a Back-to-MAC item, actually!

I finished up two more of the Vitamasque Sleep In Masks, I really love them and I will likely pick up so more because they’re heaps of fun!

I finished up two boxes of hair dye, despite vowing never to use boxed dye again. I was in a pinch and I needed my hair to look good and dyed for an occassion, so please forgive me haha. I am still on the hunt for a good place to buy some semi-permanent copper hair dye.

This month, I used up $193.95 worth of product, which brings this year’s running total value of products used up to $659.98! So, I predict that by the end of next month, we might make it to our $1000 goal! I said that I would reward myself with a treat purchase but I don’t know that I will. I am feeling very ‘blah’ about a lot of the new makeup released! It will be interesting to see how much I use up, regardless of my reward haha.

pink-divider-no-background-md

If you want to keep updated, you can:

Follow me on instagram

Subscribe to my channel

or follow this blog!:)

Au revoir xxx

Leave a comment